Das Team von rsMaklerkontor

Dimitri Ratke

Tel.: 0571 7989601
Fax: 0571 7989602
Mobil: 0160 8383903
E-Mail: ratke@rs-maklerkontor.de
IHK-Reg.-Nr.: D-M9G4-GLASV-92
D-F-108-2BH3-45

Gernot Renneberg

Tel.: 0571 7989601
Fax: 0571 7989602
Mobil: 0171 7136431
E-Mail: rs@rs-maklerkontor.de
IHK-Reg.-Nr.: D-EWEG-677VJ-97

Karola Schulz

Tel.: 030 4497605
Fax: 030 44052291
Mobil: 0176 48375939
E-Mail: schulz@rs-maklerkontor.de
IHK-Reg.-Nr.: D-PKQF-HL8I5-38

Clemens Wurzel

Tel.: 0571 40959
Fax: 0571 40959
E-Mail: wurzel@rs-maklerkontor.de
IHK-Reg.-Nr.: D-RT4A-Q84EW-91

Ute Rosen

Tel.: 0571 7989601
Fax: 0571 7989602
E-Mail: rosen@rs-maklerkontor.de

Jan Niklas Kölling

Tel.: 0571 7989601
Fax: 0571 7989602
E-Mail: koelling@rs-maklerkontor.de

Inna Renneberg

Tel.: 0571 7989601
Fax: 0571 7989602
E-Mail: irenneberg@rs-maklerkontor.de

Galina Harder

Tel.: 0571 7989601
Fax: 0571 7989602
E-Mail: harder@rs-maklerkontor.de